Vogalonga Office

Organizing Committee

Ermenegildo “Lalo” Rosa Salva

Antonio Rosa Salva

Piero Ragazzi

Guido Sesani

Duilio Stigher

Alessandro Visentin

Massimo Zanotto

Press accreditation

To request a press pass, please fill in the form below.
Passes can be collected from the Registration Office from Friday 26th to Saturday 27th May, from 10 am to 6 pm.